Recenzije

7,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
6,7
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
6,6
Osoblje
7,6
Vrednost
6,5

Recenzije

    br

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    14. oktobar 2018.
    Bed very hard. In the bathroom, box was very small so it was difficult to have shower.
    Well located. Clean and spacious room. The owner was very helpful.
    SUSAN
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. oktobar 2018.

    Good value,excellent location and very helpful,professional staff

    We went out of season so didn’t expect breakfast being available..so maybe a kettle in room to make a hot drink would have been nice.
    Location,location! So very clean, maybe a little outdaged but who cares if it is clean, comfortable. Most importantly where can you sit and watch sea turtles 40 mtrs from your sea view balcony?
    Andrew
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. avgust 2018.
    Walk to main bus station about 20 min walk away. If travelling without car be prepared to walk if planning to use bus services to travel to other destinations.
    Great balcony view with close walk to the areas restaurants etc.
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    7. avgust 2018.

    Very disappointing

    it

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    5. avgust 2018.
    bad smell in the bath
    sea front
    Jean
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    24. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    5. jul 2018.
    For us, this was a tremendous location; great view (with the potential to see a turtle swim passed!) a short walk into the town Centre and 200 metres to the bus stop for transport to a nearby beech and the airport.
    Dean Scott
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. jun 2018.
    Fantastic little gem in Argostoli..great owners and family..great service..and stunning views over the harbour..and spotless and very clean.. 9 out of 10….the only thing missing was info pack in room…ie price list for Bar…and no fire safety notice in rooms….but apart from that a superb break
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    28. maj 2018.
    Could have been tea or coffeemaking facilities.
    Location, balcony view of lagoon.
    jean
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    20. septembar 2017.

    Enjoyable. First time to Greece . Think we picked a good Island.

    A lot of noise from Hotel at nights with people slamming doors. Not the Hotels fault. Also the beds had a sheet and a thin cover on which I found a little bit restrictive. But other people may like them. nothing else wrong.
    We stayed room only. cant comment on breakfasts as we got our own. it was in a lovely spot right by the sea. Great for watching ferries and Liners coming and going. very handy for ferry to Lixouri also Bus stop right outside hotel. The staff were all lovely. not too good with English but the Son was very understanding of it. The Hotel was spotless clean.
    Kiskinis
    gr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. avgust 2017.
    The Staff was Perfect
    Amanda
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    8. jun 2017.
    shower was very small and old, no kettle or tea/coffee in the room, could not close the shutters so the room was not dark at night. I also stayed in the hotel next door – great balcony also but much bigger room and considerably cheaper with kettle.
    balcony with wonderful view, huge breakfast
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    28. maj 2017.

    great location

    shower was to small and beds were lumpy
    Good location with sea view close to ferry port and local resturants with a good choice of food, staff friendly, clean and tidy and well maintained hotel
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    13. maj 2017.

    Avoid at all costs

    Cash only accepted for payment even though reservation was held by credit card, when full payment was made as we left the hotel the receptionist came after us saying we had left her €20 euros short! Rooms are dark,dated and dingy, mattress was uncomfortable, the walls were paper thin and could hear the conversation in the next room(although advertised as soundproofed), traffic noise from the busy road,reception phone ringing during the night keeping us awake,impossible to have a shower due to how small it is and a poor quality shower curtain. It has to be the worst hotel that we have ever stayed at…
    The view over the harbour
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. april 2017.
    Hair dryer not working well
    Bed hard