Recensioni

7,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,2
Comfort
6,7
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
6,6
Staff
7,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,5

Recensioni

    Vincent17
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    17 settembre 2018

    È pur sempre un due stelle

    IMPORTANTE SE NON INDISPENSABILE: Doccia senza box doccia, il che praticamente rende impossibile non allegare il bagno (basterebbe veramente poco, qualche centinaio di euro per un box doccia, cambierebbe sicuramente il livello della struttura in positivo) – Letto con materasso scomodo in quanto molto basso – Cuscini bassissimi – Bagno piccolissimo e alle volte maleodorante per via degli scarichi quindi ad esempio la notte era d’obbligo chiudere la porta del bagno – Impossibile utilizzare la armadio a muro in quanto spazi veramente ridotti – Mancanza di prese per caricare il cellulare vicino i comodini. – Credo che il rapporto qualità/prezzo sia veramente messo male perché pagare quasi 100€ a notte in questo hotel e senza colazione lo trovo eccessivo. Credo che questo hotel abbia del potenziale e i proprietari potrebbero tenere conto di queste migliorie, con la vista e la posizione potreste essere un 3 stelle ad occhi chiusi se non addirittura 4 stelle.
    Da fuori l’hotel è molto carino e gode di una posizione fantastica fronte mare. Diciamo che sicuramente tra i vantaggi dell’hotel ci sono la posizione e il fatto che ogni giorno ci venivano cambiati gli asciugamani e lenzuola sempre pulite. In generale la pulizia della stanza non è per nulla male.
    Federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    22 agosto 2018
    Pessima accoglienza ( accostavo l auto sotto l ingresso per scaricare i bagagli e e sono stato perentoriamente invitato a spostarla senza che mi sia stata data una mano a scenderli dall’ auto ) antipatia dei proprietari( mai un mezzo sorriso ) , stanze troppo anguste , doccia priva di tendina e bagno vetusto . Impossibilità di lasciare acceso il condizionatore .
    La vista sul porto di Argostoli
    Massimo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    15 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 luglio 2017

    Ottimo hotel posizione centrale

    Il calore del personale, pulizia, posizione
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    14 ottobre 2018
    Bed very hard. In the bathroom, box was very small so it was difficult to have shower.
    Well located. Clean and spacious room. The owner was very helpful.
    SUSAN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 ottobre 2018

    Good value,excellent location and very helpful,professional staff

    We went out of season so didn’t expect breakfast being available..so maybe a kettle in room to make a hot drink would have been nice.
    Location,location! So very clean, maybe a little outdaged but who cares if it is clean, comfortable. Most importantly where can you sit and watch sea turtles 40 mtrs from your sea view balcony?
    Andrew
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    15 agosto 2018
    Walk to main bus station about 20 min walk away. If travelling without car be prepared to walk if planning to use bus services to travel to other destinations.
    Great balcony view with close walk to the areas restaurants etc.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    7 agosto 2018

    Very disappointing

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    5 agosto 2018
    bad smell in the bath
    sea front
    Jean
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    5 luglio 2018
    For us, this was a tremendous location; great view (with the potential to see a turtle swim passed!) a short walk into the town Centre and 200 metres to the bus stop for transport to a nearby beech and the airport.
    Dean Scott
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 giugno 2018
    Fantastic little gem in Argostoli..great owners and family..great service..and stunning views over the harbour..and spotless and very clean.. 9 out of 10….the only thing missing was info pack in room…ie price list for Bar…and no fire safety notice in rooms….but apart from that a superb break
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    28 maggio 2018
    Could have been tea or coffeemaking facilities.
    Location, balcony view of lagoon.
    jean
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 settembre 2017

    Enjoyable. First time to Greece . Think we picked a good Island.

    A lot of noise from Hotel at nights with people slamming doors. Not the Hotels fault. Also the beds had a sheet and a thin cover on which I found a little bit restrictive. But other people may like them. nothing else wrong.
    We stayed room only. cant comment on breakfasts as we got our own. it was in a lovely spot right by the sea. Great for watching ferries and Liners coming and going. very handy for ferry to Lixouri also Bus stop right outside hotel. The staff were all lovely. not too good with English but the Son was very understanding of it. The Hotel was spotless clean.
    Kiskinis
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 agosto 2017
    The Staff was Perfect
    Amanda
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    8 giugno 2017
    shower was very small and old, no kettle or tea/coffee in the room, could not close the shutters so the room was not dark at night. I also stayed in the hotel next door – great balcony also but much bigger room and considerably cheaper with kettle.
    balcony with wonderful view, huge breakfast
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 maggio 2017

    great location

    shower was to small and beds were lumpy
    Good location with sea view close to ferry port and local resturants with a good choice of food, staff friendly, clean and tidy and well maintained hotel
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    13 maggio 2017

    Avoid at all costs

    Cash only accepted for payment even though reservation was held by credit card, when full payment was made as we left the hotel the receptionist came after us saying we had left her €20 euros short! Rooms are dark,dated and dingy, mattress was uncomfortable, the walls were paper thin and could hear the conversation in the next room(although advertised as soundproofed), traffic noise from the busy road,reception phone ringing during the night keeping us awake,impossible to have a shower due to how small it is and a poor quality shower curtain. It has to be the worst hotel that we have ever stayed at…
    The view over the harbour
Caricamento recensioni…